Chris Brown Drops New Album 'ROYALTY' & Throws Star-Studded Party!

December 18, 2015


Chris Brown's brand new album 'ROYALTY' has just been released. This is the highly anticipated follow up from widely successful 'X' and collaborative album with Tyga, 'Fan of a Fan'.


Brown has already released four tracks from Royalty, including "Liquor" and "Zero," which were unveiled in a double music video, "Back To Sleep," which had some fans scratching their heads and just last week "Fine By Me," which was the follow up video to "Liquor/Zero" and pitted Brown against a bloodthirsty gang leader out to kill the singer.


1. Back To Sleep
2. Fine By Me
3. Wrist (Feat. Solo Lucci)
4. Make Love
5. Liquor
6. Zero
7. Anyway
8. Picture Me Rollin'
9. Who's Gonna (NOBODY)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13. No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)


In the lead up to releasing the album, Chris threw a private 'listening party' which was star-studded with some of the biggest in the business, including: Usher, French Montana, Kendell Jenner, Ty Dolla $ignScott Disick & more.



Scott Disick was a bit of a random amongst all of the artists, however he actually appears in Chris' video clip for his new track 'Picture Me Rollin'. The video clip is very controversial having just split up with Kourtney Kardashian - we'll let you make your own decision below:



Catch tracks from 'Royalty' as well as all your other favourite R&B + Hip Hop anthems at REIGN - Sunday Dec 27th at Marquee Sydney for the Boxing Day Long Weekend Special!

Details here:




Please reload

Featured Posts

RNB Superclub Vol. 16 with DJ Delicious

October 12, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 10, 2016

October 27, 2016

October 20, 2016

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
Search By Tags